Sunday, February 7, 2010

Magic the Gathering novels

Ravnica Cycle Book 1

Lieutenant Agrus Kos enjoys his work. A top-notch officer of the city guard., he's been on the force over fifty years. He works alone. And the League of Wojek never had problems with him or his work. Until now.

They gave him a partner to train, who promptly got himself killed. And the more he looks into the death, the less he likes it.

Something dark is moving within the guilds of Ravnica.

Lorwyn Cycle Book 1

What happens when the hunter becomes the hunted....

Rhys is an elf, perfect in every way, born to lord over the lower races.

But then a desperate ritual goes awry and he emerges disfigured, a blight up on the eyes of the beautiful. Now, hunted by his own people, he must adapt-and secure the help of those he once spurned-before it's too late.

Mercadian Masques
Masquerade Cycle Book 1

Treachery stalks the Weatherlight

Escaping from Rath, the crew of the flying ship Weatherlight finds itself adrift. Grieving for their lost comrades and in need of repairs, they make their painful way to Mercadia, a city where everything is for sale.

But not everything is as it seems. In the streets of Mercadia, the heroes of the Weatherlight find that more than merchandise can be bought and sold.

The Myths of Magic

Perhaps the stories are true...

Welcome to a world of rich folklore where angels watch over the righteous, in which sea monsters sink ships, where dark figures lurk under every child's bed. Now the mysteries of Dominaria are explained.

No comments: